ARCHIVES of booked Shows

9th September 2022 Friday HJP Boxing Club Parkes Hall Social Club DY1 3SR  7:30pm Start

 SI,STE,JC,SC,MTC,HC,TT,WH

 

10th September 2022 Saturday Windmill Abc Windmill Centre, Smethwick B66 3DX  7:30pm Start

 SI,HC,DP,BR,DC,SW,PA,MA 


11th September 2022 Sunday Burntwood Platinum ABC Premium Suite Cannock WS11 1BJ   12:30pm Start

SI,DP,BJ,BR,MA,DC,DC,DNC,GB


18th September 2022 Sunday Black Country Boxing Academy. WS10 Conference & Banqueting Suite WS10 7PA

Junior Show 11:30am Start

SI,STE,DP,BJ,MA,DC,DNC,SP


 18th September 2022 Sunday Black Country Boxing Academy. WS10 Conference & Banqueting Suite WS10 7PA

Senior Show 4:30pm Start

SI,STE,BJ,MA,DC,DNC,SW,AM


23rd September 2022 Friday Warley ABC Ibis Styles - 999 Wolverhampton Road . Oldbury. B69 4RJ

SI,JC,MTC,MC,BJ,OG,DC,SW


29th September 2022 Thursday Tamworth ABC Drayton Manor Park Tamworth B78 3SA 

Proposed start time 8.30pm


7th October 2022 Friday Tamworth ABC Landau Forte B77 4FF Skills Show

 Proposed start time 6.30pm

SI,JC,STE,MTC,MC,HC,TT,DP,BJ,WH,PB


7th October 2022 Friday Tamworth ABC Landau Forte B77 4FF Open Show  Proposed start time 7.30pm

SI,JC,STE,MTC,MC,HC,TT,DP,BJ,WH,PB


9th October 2022 Sunday Telford ABC,  Anstice Memorial Hall

Telford TF7 5BB

 Proposed start time 1.30pm

SI,SS,MC,DP,BJ,DC,WH,AM


14th October 2022 Friday Wednesbury ABC Tipton Sports Academy DY4 0BS 

Proposed Start Time 7:30pm

SI,JC,MC,DP,OG,MA,DC,SP


15th October 2022 Saturday The City of Hereford Boxing Academy

 Hereford Cathedral School,The Old Deanery,Castle Street HR1 2NG

SS,JC,STE,HC,BJ,BR,MA,MM


21st October 2022 Friday Donnington ABC Donnington Sports & Social Club TF2 8HE 

JC,HC,NW,SW,GB,JL,PB,MD


22nd October 2022 Saturday Pound for Pound Boxing Academy. 

The Conference Suite .Thomas Street, West Bromwich B70 6LY 

JC,STE,HC,DP,MA,SP,SW,MD


23rd October 2022 Sunday Black Country Boxing Academy. WS10 Conference & Banqueting Suite WS10 7PA

1pm Start   SS,MC,BJ,NW,MA,WH,SP,PM


28th October 2022 Friday Brooklands ABC Baggeridge Social Club DY3 3AA

SI,STE,MC,DP,BJ,MA,DC,BG


30th October 2022 Sunday Darlaston Gym Brooklands Banqueting Suite, Bilston WV14 7JN 

SS,STE,MC,TT,DP,NW,WH,SP


5th November 2022 Saturday Bright Star ABC Mercure Hotel, Telford TF3 4NA 

Proposed Start Time 7pm

JC,MC,HC,DP,BJ,NW,BR,AM


6th November 2022 Sunday Lions ABC Quarry Bank Conservative Club DY5 2JW 

Proposed Start Time 12:30

SI,STE,HC,TT,DP,BJ,DC,SW


10th November 2022 Thursday WildStar ABC/ MLSS Premium Suite Cannock WS11 1BJ

Proposed Start Time 7pm

SI,STE,MTC,MC,DP,SW,GB,SP


11th November 2022 Friday Priory Park ABC Brierley Hill Civic Hall DY5 3DH 

Proposed Start Time 7pm

SI,JC,STE,HC,TT,OG,DC,WH


13th November 2022 Sunday Burntwood Platinum ABC

WEST MIDLANDS Vs REPTON BOXING CLUB 

Premium Suite Cannock WS11 1BJ

Proposed Start Time 2pm

SI,STE,DP,BJ,BR,MA,SP,JL


18th November 2022 Friday Warley ABC Ibis Styles - 999 Wolverhampton Road . Oldbury. B69 4RJ 

Proposed Start Time 8pm

SS,STE,JC,MTC,TT,DP,BJ,SP


20th November 2022 Sunday William Perry ABC Tipton Sports Academy DY4 0BS 

Proposed Start Time 1pm

SI,DM,TT,DP,BJ,NW,MA,DC,SP


24th November 2022 Thursday Walsall Wood ABC Premium Suite Cannock WS11 1BJ

Proposed Start Time 8pm

SI,JC,MTC,MC,HC,TT,DP,SC


 25th November 2022 Friday Donnington ABC Donnington Sports & Social Club TF2 8HE 

Proposed Start Time 7pm

SI,JC,HC,BJ,NW,SW,JL,DP


 26th November 2022 Saturday Hereford Boxing Academy Three Counties Hotel HR2 7BP 

Proposed Start Time 8pm

SI,SS,JC,STE,HC,BJ,MA,WH


27th November 2022 Sunday Windmill ABC Windmill Centre, Smethwick B66 3DX 

Proposed Start Time 1pm

JC,MTC,TT,DP,NW,SI,SP,AM


2nd December 2022 Friday Mercia ABC 

Polesworth Sports & Social Club 

7 High Street ,Polesworth B78 1DX

Proposed Start Time 7:30pm

MC,SS,MTC,BJ,HC,JC,SI,STE


3rd December 2022 Saturday Pound for Pound Boxing Academy. 

The Venue, 171- 173  High Street Dudley

 DY1 1QD

Proposed Start Time 7:30pm

TBA,STE,DP,WH,SP,DM,AM,TBA


9th December 2022 Friday Wellington Boxing Academy The Whitehouse Hotel, Telford TF1 2NJ

Proposed Start Time 7:30pm

MC,STE,MTC,DP,AM,GB,TT,SI


17th December 2022 Saturday Wye ABC Hereford Sixth Form College HR1 1LU 

Proposed Start Time 8.30pm

MC,MA,STE,SI,DC,SS,MD,DM


27th January 2023 Tamworth ABC Landau Forte B77 4FF 

Proposed Start Time 8pm

MC:SC:JC:DC:TT:HC:MTC:AM


3rd February 2023 Friday Warley ABC Solway Function Suite Station Road. Oldbury B69 4LW

Proposed Start Time 8pm

MA:SC:JC:HC:SI:SS:MTC:MD


4th February 2023 Saturday Pound for Pound Boxing Academy. The Venue Dudley DY1 1QD

Proposed Start Time 7.30pm

LG:HC:DP:JC:NW:AM:BR:SP


10th February 2023 Friday William Perry ABC Tipton Sports Academy DY4 0BS 

Proposed Start Time 7pm

TT:HC:JC:DP:AM:WH:SP:NW


11th February 2023 Saturday Pound for Pound Boxing Academy. The Venue Dudley DY1 1QD

Proposed Start Time 7:30pm

MC:HC:DP:DC:SP:BR:JC:AM


12th February 2023 Sunday Black Country Wellbeing Centre 

Parkes Hall Social Club DY1 3SR

Proposed Start Time 5:30pm

MA:SW:OG:DC:SC:BR:SS:WH


17th February 2023 Friday Donnington ABC Donnington Sports & Social Club TF2 8HE

TT:SC:MTC:JC:GB:NW:BJ:MD

Proposed Start Time : 7pm


19th February 2023 Sunday  Telford ABC, Anstice Memorial Hall, Telford TF7 5BB

MC:SI:OG:JK:WH:BR:DM:AM

Proposed Start Time : 1.30pm


22nd February 2023 Wednesday BCB Academy WS10 Banqueting Suite WS10 7PA

MC:SC:MTC:HC:SI:GB:BJ:SW

Proposed Start Time : 7pm


24th February 2023 Friday Wednesbury ABC Tipton Sports Academy DY4 0BS 

MC:HC:MTC:DP:SI:DM:DC:AC

Proposed Start Time : 7:30pm


25th February 2023 Saturday Leominster Police Boxing Academy Leominster Leisure Centre Conningsby road HR6 8LL

TT:JC:MTC:HC:BJ:MD:BR:SP

Proposed Start Time : 8:30pm


26th February 2023 Sunday Windmill ABC Hadley Hall Banqueting Suite Bearwood Road Smethwick B66 4ES

TT:SC:CO:DC:BR:SP:BJ:SB

Proposed Start Time :1pm

16th March 2023 Thursday RG Boxing Academy 

Darlaston Town Hall WS10 8AA

Proposed Start Time : 7.30pm

MC;SC:MTC;OG;JC;BJ;AC;GB


17th March 2023 Friday Wellington Boxing Academy 

The West Stand AFC Telford United TF1 2TU

Proposed Start Time : 7.30pm

SC;TT;DP;DC;SI;AM;DM;MD

*Enter via Haybridge Road entrance TF1 2NW & put car Reg. in machine at venue entrance*

18th March 2023 Saturday Hereford City Boxing Academy Hereford Cathedral School, The Old Deanery, Castle Street, Hereford HR1 2NG

Proposed Start Time :7pm

MC;HC;JC;WH;DC;SC;DC;

19th March 2023 Sunday Donnington Community ABC 

Donnington Sports & Social Club,  Turreff Ave, TF2 8HE 

Proposed Start Time :3pm

MA;SW;SI;DC;SB;SP;BJ;

22nd April 2023 Saturday Hereford Boxing Academy Richmond Club, Edgar Street, Hereford HR4 9JP

SR,SC,MTC,SP,NW,BJ,SW

30th April 2023 Sunday Burntwood Platinum ABC

 Premium Suite Cannock WS11 1BJ 

MA,SI,DP,DC,AM,BR,AC,NW

Proposed start time 13:00

5th May 2023 Friday Tamworth ABC Landau Forte B77 4FF 

MC,HC,DP,WH,JC,BJ,TT,SI

Proposed Start Time : 7.30pm


6th May 2023 Saturday Brooklands ABC Coseley WM Club 57 Ivyhouse Lane, Coseley WV14 9JH

MA,SP,DP,DC,SI,DM,BJ,SS

Proposed Start Time : 7.30pm

7th May 2023 Sunday Telford ABC Anstice Memorial Hall TF7 5BB

TT,SI,DP,DC,SB,BR,NW,WH

Proposed Start Time : 1.30pm


12th May 2023 Friday Wodensborough ABC Darlaston Town Hall, Victoria Rd, Darlaston, Wednesbury WS10 8AA

SC,DT,DP,DM,SB,,SI,WH

Proposed Start Time : 7.00pm


12th May 2023 Friday Donnington Community Police Boxing Club Donnington Sports & Social Club Turreff Ave, Donnington,

 Telford TF2 8HE 

JL,SA,JC,PA,BJ,MD,KR,

Proposed Start Time : 7.30pm


13th May 2023 Saturday Hereford City Boxing Academy Point 4 Royal  National College for the Blind Hereford HR1 1DT

MA,SS,DP,JC,SP,BR,SC,HC

Proposed Start Time : 7.30pm


14th May 2023 Sunday Black Country Wellbeing Centre 

Parkes Hall Social Club DY1 3SR

MA,SI,DP,PM,BJ,DM,WH

Proposed Start Time : 5.30pm


21st May 2023 Sunday Walsall Wood ABC Premium Suite Cannock WS11 1BJ 

SC,DP,MA,SI,BJ,BR,SB,SP

Proposed Start Time : 1pm


26th May 2023 Friday William Perry ABC Tipton Sports Academy DY4 0BS 

MC,DP,MTC,SI,BJ,AC,SB,SC

Proposed Start Time : 8pm


27th May 2023 Saturday HJP Boxing Club 

Parkes Hall Social Club DY1 3SR 

SC,SS,DP,MA,SI,BJ,BR,DM

Proposed Start Time : 7.30pm


1st June 2023 Thursday Box Smart Elite

Premium Suite Cannock WS11 1BJ 

TT,SW,DP,DC,SI,GB,SB,AC

Proposed Start Time 7:30pm


4th June 2023 Sunday Trojan ABC

 Premium Suite Cannock WS11 1BJ 

TT,DP,DC,SI,NW,BJ,DM

Proposed Start Time : 1pm


16th June 2023 Saturday Bright Star ABC,

 Mecure Hotel ,Forge Gate ,Overdale,Telford TF3 4NA

Proposed Start Time : 7.30pm


SC,SI,DP,,JC,TT,AM,SB,DM

 23rd June 2023 Friday Brooklands ABC

 Coseley Working Mens Club 57 Ivyhouse Lane, WV14 9JH

CANCELLED

SC,SI,DC,,MTC,SP,BR,TT,NW

MIDLANDS BOX CUP 

Saturday 24th June and Sunday 25th June at 

Secret Space 30-34 River Street, Deritend, Digbeth

Birmingham B5 5SA

Proposed Start Time : 12.30pm


1st July 2023 Saturday Droitwich ABC Droitwich Spa Football Club, Briars Mill Droitwich WR9 0RZ


15th September 2023 Friday William Perry ABC Tipton Sports Academy DY4 0BS 

TT,SI,HC,MC,SC,SP,SB,DP


16th September 2023 Saturday RG Boxing Academy The Pavilion Club 412 Stafford Road ,Wolverhampton WV10 6AJ

SC,HC,DP,MA,DM,MD,BJ,SI


17th September 2023 Sunday Telford ABC Anstice Memorial Hall TF7 5BB

MC,DC,MA,DC,NW,AM,WH,DC


22nd September 2023 Friday Warley ABC - Solvay Function Suite Station Road. Oldbury B69 4LW

TT,HC,DP,SP,SC,SI,DnC,SW


29th September 2023 Friday Wellington Boxing Academy 

Telford United FC, The West Stand, Telford TF1 2NW Access Entrance from Carpark situated at Haybridge Road

DPH,MTC,HC,BR,NW,AM,DM


30th September 2023 Pound for Pound Boxing Academy. The Venue Dudley 171-173 High St. Dudley DY1 1QD 

PA,SA,DP,HC.JCTS,DM,SP,SI


1st October 2023 Saturday Donnington ABC Donnington Sports & Social Club TF2 8HE  

TT,DP,MD,GB,NW,DC


6th October 2023 Friday Wednesbury ABC Tipton Sports Academy DY4 0BS 

MC,MTC,AC,SI,SPDC,BJ,OG

Proposed Start Time 7:30pm


7th October 2023 Saturday Darlaston Gym

Brooklands Banqueting Suite Bilston WV14 7JN

MA,JC,SB,SP,WH,DP,DC,


8th October 2023 Sunday BCWC Boxing Club 

Parkes Hall Social Club DY1 3SR  

TT,DP,DPH,MD,BJ,DM,AM


13th October 2023 Friday Brooklands ABC Coseley WM Club 57 Ivyhouse Lane, Coseley WV14 9JH

SC,MTC,MC,DM,SI,DP,SB


20th October 2023 Tamworth ABC Landau Forte B79 8AH

SC,JC,DP,GB ,BR,HC,DM,SI


21st October 2023 Saturday HJP Boxing Club 

Parkes Hall Social Club DY1 3SR  

TT,HC,SP,SW,AM,DC,JC,DP

          28th October 2023 Pound 4 Pound Boxing Academy.          

The Venue Dudley 171-173 High St. Dudley DY1 1QD 

MC,HC,DP,MTC,TT,SI,NW

Proposed Start Time 7:30pm 


29th October 2023 Sunday Lions ABC ABC Coseley WM Club 57 Ivyhouse Lane, Coseley WV14 9JH

SC,DP,MTC,DM,AC,SB,SP

Proposed Start Time 12:30pm 


1st November 2023 Wednesday Black Country Boxing 

  Banks’s Stadium Walsall WS1 4SA

MC,SI,MTC,OG,HC,JC,GB,BJ


3rd November 2023 Friday Walsall Wood ABC Premium Suite Cannock WS11 1BJ 

SC,DP,HC,JC,DM,TT,SP,AC


10th November 2023 Friday Donnington ABC

Donnington Sports & Social Club TF2 8HE

Proposed Start Time 8pm

TT,DC.DP,DBC,DCY,NW,SI



16th November 2023 Thursday

Box Smart Elite

Premium Suite Cannock WS11 1JB

Proposed Start Time 7:30pm

SC,JC,MTC,DP,AC,DM,SW,BJ 


 18th November 2023 Saturday 

Windmill ABC

Windmill Centre Smethwick B66 3DX

Proposed Start Time 7:30pm

MC,DC,DP,HC,SI,SC,SP,BR


19th November  2023 Sunday 

Telford ABC 

Anstice Memorial Hall TF7 5BB

Proposed Start Time 1:30pm

MA,DP,MTC,DCY,NW,AM,BR,WH


23rd November 2023 Thursday 

Wild Star ABC 

Premium Suite Cannock WS11 1BJ 

TT,DNC,DC,MC,JC,SB,AC,SC



24th November 2023 Friday 

William Perry ABC 

Tipton Sports Academy DY4 0BS 

SC,DC,DP,JC,SI,GB,SW,SP


25th November 2023 Saturday 

Hereford Boxing Academy 

Halo Hereford Leisure Centre ,

Holmer Road, Hereford HR4 9UD 

MC,DC,JC,MA,MD,BJ,BR,SI

26th November Sunday 2023

 Lions ABC

Coseley WM Club 57 Ivyhouse Lane, Coseley WV14 9JH

SC,SI,DP,MA,DM,SP,BR,DC


1st December 2023 Friday 

Wednesbury ABC 

Tipton Sports Academy DY4 0BS 

Proposed Start Time 7:30pm

SC,JC,DP,MTC,GB,SI,BR,AC


2nd December 2023 Saturday 

Pound for Pound Boxing Academy. 

The Venue Dudley DY1 1QD

Proposed Start Time 7:30pm

MC,SI,MTC,MA,GB,NW,AM,DM


3rd December 2023 Saturday 

Priory Park ABC 

Coseley WM Club 57 Ivyhouse Lane, Coseley WV14 9JH

Proposed Start Time 1:30pm

SC,SP,DP,WH,BJ,TT,SB


8th December 2023 Friday Brooklands ABC 

Coseley WM Club 57 Ivyhouse Lane, Coseley WV14 9JH

Proposed Start Time 7:30pm

SC,BJ,MA,OG,DM,WH,SP,DC

SHOW CANCELLED 051223


9th December 2023 Saturday 

Wye ABC  

Hereford Sixth Form College

Proposed Start Time 8:30pm

MC,MTC,AC,DC,DBC,SB,MD,BR



15th December 2023 Friday 

Wodensborough ABC

Charlemont Bowling Club

46 Charlemont Rd, West Bromwich B71 3DU 

SC,DC,DP,JC,NW,GB,SB,SP



16th December 2023 Saturday

 Mercia Boxing Club 

Two Rivers High School ,

Glascote Heath, Tamworth. B77 2HJ

TT,DC,DP,DBC,SC, DM,BJ,SI




 6th January 2024 Saturday

 Windmill ABC 

Windmill Centre Smethwick

SC,DBC,DC,DP,JC,PR,TW,SI



28th January 2024 Sunday 

Telford ABC 

Anstice Memorial Hall

TT,SW,DP,MC,SI,BR,NW,AM




3rd February 2024 Saturday

 HJP Boxing Club 

Parkes Hall Social Club DY1 3SR  

Proposed Start Time : 7.30pm

TT,MA,MTC,DC,BR,SC,JC


4th February Sunday 2024

Burntwood Platinum ABC

Premium Suite Cannock WS11 1BJ

MC,DP,DC,DBC,SB,AC,SI,BJ




9th February 2024 Friday

 Warley ABC - 

Halesowen Town Hall

10 Hagley St, Halesowen B63 3AF

Proposed start time 8pm

TT,SW,DP,JC,SI,BJ,NW,AM  



10th February 2024 Saturday 

Darlaston Gym

Brooklands Banqueting Suite Bilston WV14 7JN

Proposed start time 7pm

MC,DC,MTC,DBC,SB,MA,WH  



11th February 2024 Sunday 

Cannock ABC 

Premium Suite Cannock WS11 1BJ 

Proposed start time 1pm

SC,TT,DP,DC,DeC,SI,DM,BJ 



15th February 2024 Thursday 

BCB Academy

Walsall Football Club,Bescot Cres. WS1 4SA

SC,DC,MTC,PR,GB,SI,BJ,DBC



16th February 2024 Friday 

William Perry ABC 

Tipton Sports Academy DY4 0BS 

Proposed start time 8.00pm

TT,JC,,MTC,MC,AC,SB,BR,WH



17th February 2024 Saturday 

Pound for Pound Boxing Academy. 

Samsons Banqueting Suite,Rood End Road

Oldbury B68 8SJ

Proposed start time 7.30pm

PA,SA,JC,DP,JCts,DM,SP,DC



18th February 2024 Sunday 

Priory Park ABC 

Coseley WM Club 57 Ivyhouse Lane, Coseley WV14 9JH

Proposed start time 1.00pm

MA,DBC,DP,SC,NW,SP,BR,BJ



23rd February 2024 Friday 

Wodensborough ABC 

Charlemont Bowling Club

46 Charlemont Rd, West Bromwich B71 3DU 

MC,TT,OG,JC,SW,SI,GB,DM



24th February 2024 Saturday

BCB Academy

Walsall Football Club WS1 4SA

SC,DP,JC,AM,BR,BJ,WH,DBC




25th February 2024 Sunday

Donnington ABC

Turreff Ave. Donnington TF2 8HE

JL,MA,JMcG,BR,SP,DEC,DM,BJ



1st March 2024 Friday 

Wolverhampton ABC 

Premium Suite Cannock WS11 1BJ




3rd March 2024 Sunday

Wednesbury ABC Tipton Sports Academy DY4 0BS 

Proposed Start Time 1pm

SC,DP,MTC,AC,SB,GB,BR,BJ,



8th March 2024 Friday Brooklands ABC

 Coseley Working Mens Club 57 Ivyhouse Lane, WV14 9JH

Proposed Start Time 8pm

MA & Mrs,DP,DTy,SI,SP,WH,KR,


15th March Friday 2024

Wild Star ABC

Premium Suite Bar Sports , Cannock WS11 1BJ

SC,DP,MC,DbC,GB,BR,SP,DC




16th March 2024 Saturday 

Hereford City Boxing Academy         

Hereford Cathedral School, The Old Deanery

Hereford HR1 2NG

TT,DbT,JC,BJ,DC,DbC,DM,MD



17th March 2024 Sunday Lions ABC

 Coseley Working Mens Club 57 Ivyhouse Lane, WV14 9JH

MA,MrsA,DP,MtC,SB,AC,SP,DbC



23rd March 2024 Saturday 

RG Boxing Academy 

Bilston Sports & Social Club

71 Wellington Road Bilston WV14 6AY

LB,JG,JC,DP,SI,BR,SP,MD,



29th March 2024 Friday

Donnington Community Police ABC

Donnington Sports & Social Club

TF2 8HE 

DPh,DbC,MtC,DP,DM,BR,MD,JC 



31st March 2024 Sunday

Market Drayton ABC

 The Scout Hut-Elizabeth Court

Market Drayton TF9 3ED

MA,DbC,DC,DP,AM,TW,WH,SB 



5th April 2024 Friday 

Warley ABC 

Luxor Events,Reddal Hill Rd, Cradley Heath B64 5JJ 

MA&Mrs,MTC,DP,SP,DBC,GB,JC



6th April Saturday 2024

Black Country Boxing Academy

Mecure Hotel, Telford TF3 4NA

MC,MTC,DC,DP,SB,AC,AM,BR



12th April 2024 Friday

 Wellington Boxing Academy 

The Whitehouse Hotel TF1 2NJ

SC,DC,DP,DBC,SI,BR,AM,NW



14th April Sunday 2024 

 Darlaston Gym

Brooklands Banqueting Suite Bilston WV14 7JN

TT,SW,MTC,MA,WH,DC,DM,BJ



20th April 2024 Saturday

Hereford Boxing Academy

Richmond Place Club, 69-71 Edgar Street HR4 9JP

proposed start time 7pm

MC,SW,MTC,MA,AC,MD,BJ,DC